Logo
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Dec 11, 2019 11:35 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
peg's and Smoke and mirror 
Author Message
Malekith's Best Friend
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2002 9:56 pm
Posts: 1065
Location: Poland
if I have a sorc on foot, and a peg can I swamp places,since the peg hero is treated as infantry (for killing blow exc. )

_________________
Also known as Kanadian
Image
Image


Tue May 29, 2012 4:12 pm
Profile
Executioner
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:46 am
Posts: 182
Location: Sunny Brisbane
Post 
The peg is monsterous beast so cannot be swapped with the caster.

_________________
UNSEEN LERKER MAGAZINE - It'll make you happier than a Corsair in a Bretonnian orphanage.


Tue May 29, 2012 9:40 pm
Profile
Assassin

Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 5:29 pm
Posts: 542
Location: belgium
KillerK wrote:
if I have a sorc on foot, and a peg can I swamp places,since the peg hero is treated as infantry (for killing blow exc. )

it is not treated as infantry, not would it be killing blow exc. the whole killing blow affair say's that if the model could be fielded as a model affected by killing blow, its affected by killing blow. a bad rulechange which contradicts the main rule book, but is in effect none the less.


Wed May 30, 2012 4:51 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software