please help me

Get critiqued on your latest army here...

Moderator: The Dread Knights

Darthgibbs
Slave on the Altar

please help me

Post by Darthgibbs »

Hi im new to de and i would like some help on my border patrol list

Border Patrol
Heroes
Master
h/a / shield / sea dragon cloak
Sword of might

Core
Warriors 15
Lordling / musician / s/b / shields /

Crossbow men 15
Guard master / musician / s/b / shields

Special
Witch elves 5
Hag / Musician / s/b / Cry of War

Last edited by Darthgibbs on Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
H.GIBBS
Dalamar
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord

Post by Dalamar »

I edited out the specific points costs, it is against the site rules (and obviously against the copyright) to post specific points costs. So far we have pretty good relationship with Games Workshop and we'd love to keep it that way ;)

For your future lists please refrain from posting specific points costs, totals are fine.

Also, there's no need to post any basic equipment or special rules the units have. We all own (or at least should own) the Dark Elf army book so everyone can look the rules up in their own copy.

As for your list, it looks fine, although I'm not too sure about Border Patrol rules so can't really help in this regard.
7th edition army book:
Games Played: 213
Games Won: 114 (54%)
Games Drawn: 33 (15%)
Games Lost: 66 (31%)

8th Edition army book W/D/L:
Druchii: 36/4/16
Darthgibbs
Slave on the Altar

Post by Darthgibbs »

sorry about that
H.GIBBS
Dalamar
Dragon Lord
Dragon Lord

Post by Dalamar »

No harm done :) you're new to the website so just don't do that again ;)

And welcome to Druchii.net!
7th edition army book:
Games Played: 213
Games Won: 114 (54%)
Games Drawn: 33 (15%)
Games Lost: 66 (31%)

8th Edition army book W/D/L:
Druchii: 36/4/16
Sulla
Malekith's Best Friend

Re: please help me

Post by Sulla »

darthgibbs wrote:Hi im new to de and i would like some help on my border patrol list