Logo
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu May 25, 2017 6:20 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
VPs and monsters 
Author Message
Slave (off the Altar)

Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 9:43 am
Posts: 24
Hey everyone! So my lizard buddy and I played at game earlier and couldnt remember how the rules are regarding characters on monsters. If i kill his old blood on a carnisaur but not the monster itself . Do I then only get points for the old blood and not the mount? Or does it count as lost when he looses control and therefore i get the points for All of lt?


Thu Jan 29, 2015 8:57 pm
Profile
Malekith's Best Friend
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 1:46 pm
Posts: 1177
Location: The Depths of Despair
Actually its secret option number three. You get zero points for killing either monster or rider. Only if you kill both do you get points! (of course if the old blood is his general, killing the oldblood would still give you 100 VP for killing the enemy general).

_________________
Name: Ladry (female)
Class: Mage (Pyromancer)
Equipment: Staff, longsword, dagger, 20 gold, insignia ring.
Skills: Power of Aqshy (2), defensive figthing
WS4, S2, T3, D4, I6.


Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:21 pm
Profile
Slave (off the Altar)

Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 9:43 am
Posts: 24
I haven't been online for a looong time! But thanks for the answer Thraundil! I guess we got that wrong then ;)


Tue Feb 17, 2015 6:05 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software