Dragon Princess from the New Book!

Get critiqued on your latest army here...

Moderator: The Dread Knights

Khalessi Daithmaiden
Slave on the Altar

Dragon Princess from the New Book!

Post by Khalessi Daithmaiden »

Hello everyone!!!! This is my first time posting on this site! I've only been playing Warhammer for about a year or so, my boyfriend helped me get started with a Vampire Counts army. He has been playing High Elves for ages though, so I figured I should finally show him who's boss with the brand new army book! This is also the first time I've ever tried to do this on my own, so here I am! Please be nice....or else....(plays with Sacrificial Dagger)

Anyway on to my list!

Lords
Supreme Sorceress w/ Level 4 (Dark Magic), Tome of Furion, Black Amulet, Ironcurse Icon, & Black Dragon - 610pts.

Heroes
Sorceress w/ Level 1 (Heavens) & Dispel Scroll - 105pts.
Master w/ BSB, Great Weapon, Heavy Armour, Sea Dragon Cloak, Cloak of Twilight, & Cold One - 171pts.
Death Hag w/ Cry of War, Fencer's Blades, & Potion of Speed - 130pts.

Core
14 Darkshards w/ Shields, Musician, Standard Bearer, & Banner of Eternal Flame - 212pts.
15 Black Ark Corsairs w/ AHW & Full Command - 195pts.
5 Dark Riders w/ Shields, Repeater Crossbows, & Musician - 110pts.
5 Dark Riders w/ Shields, Repeater Crossbows, & Musician - 110pts.

Special
5 Cold One Knights w/ Full Command & Razor Standard - 225pts.
21 Executioners w/ Full Command & Banner of Swiftness - 297pts.

Rare
Kharibdyss - 160pts.
Bloodwrack Shrine - 175pts.

Total Points: 2500