[1500 point for fun/casual need suggestions]

Get critiqued on your latest army here...

Moderator: The Dread Knights

IcemanDraich
Trainee Warrior

[1500 point for fun/casual need suggestions]

Post by IcemanDraich »

Hi everyone, i'm new to the forum and to whf too.
I apologize for my english, i'm from italy so my spelling could be a little trivial.

I need some suggestions on what kind of models to collect because they are pretty expensive and i'm a slow painter.

Let's start from the beginning. I play with my friends and anyone have a different army, we play what we like most and sometimes it's not a tactical game but more of a "how will be the luckyest of us?".
By the way no one of us dislike competition so the list are sometimes different from netlist but still competitive (i our friends meta)

So what i need is not a cheesy list, just a competitive/fun and cool list.

The list have to be balanced because i will face skavens hordes as elites magic lizardmans as though WoC, the list goes on.

My list (for now)

General Sorceress lvl 2 (Death) + Dscroll, Dark Steed
Master BsB HA, SDC, OTS, Dawnstone, Ench Shield

28 WE FC +Razor

20 Executioners FC Eternal Flame

3 RBT

6 Doomlock

10 SoS FC

It's not completely legal but who care for a friend game?

I dislike running my sorc into the Doomlock coz they lose effectivness but i don't have another bunker, i don't like RxB man, they are overcosted compared to Dark Riders imho, i like to try the sisters (they seems so tactical) and i need the exexutioners to go througt armor of woc and dwarfs. I like pegmasters of combat masters but there is no room, i like assassins, they are really cool.

Thanks in advance
direweasel
Malekith's Personal Guard

Re: [1500 point for fun/casual need suggestions]

Post by direweasel »