Hi I'm New with Roleplay Ideas...

Create and trade characters and discuss aspects of the RPG.

Moderator: The Makers of Chains

Norelle
Executioner

Hi I'm New with Roleplay Ideas...

Post by Norelle »

I generally prefer to do roleplay with just one partner, as I get too confused with more than that. There are two storylines I want to do and I will say they get R rated at points. The first one is one I developed after reading the 'Malekith' novel and wondering why he was still a bachelor.
It's either based in the colony or before he goes there, since I want Morathi involved as well.
It involves Malekith meeting and eventually marrying an Elf maiden who gives him two children before dying when the children are still quite young, due to long term poisoning by Morathi. Then it follows the children's lives up until the Sundering, then during and after it. If me and my partner like it enough we might post the story on the forums.
Another one involing Malekith is based in the colonies based off of an idea a user gave me posting in another thread of mine.
Malekith has a brief but passionate affair with an Elf maiden and upon discovering she's pregnant takes steps to hide her and his child and it will follow said baby's life.
The other one is based in Warhammer 40000. I am still relatively new to that one and want someone who can help me with battle scenes and everything else with the lore.
It involves an artificial super soldier who was bred to be a mindless killer for the Imperium, who would follow orders without question. The main character, Echo, was one of the few that survived past infancy, but as a child was rescued from the facility and raised by a retired soldier. It goes on with her adventures and mainly her interactions with the Dark Eldar, Asdrubael Vect, who makes a game out of capturing her and being sexual with her.